Menu

Reiss Spring/Summer 2015 Lookbook

By December 29, 2014Fashion News

Here’s the schedule for London Collections: Men Autumn/Winter 2015 with shows and presentations from the 9th until the 12th of January 2015.

Photo by Benjamin Glean

Friday, January 9, 2015

12:30 GMT / 7:30am EST – Topman Design
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – London Collections: Men Opening Event
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – International Woolmark Prize Menswear Final
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – MAN
15:30 GMT / 10:30am EST – Kit Neale
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:00am -1:30pm EST  – Universal Works
16:30 – 18:00 GMT / 11:00am -1:00pm EST – Alex Mullins
17:00 – 19:00 GMT / 12:00am – 2:00pm EST – Private White V.C.
17:30 – 19:30 GMT / 12:30pm – 2:30pm EST – Aquascutum Men’s
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – Christopher Shannon
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30pm – 2:30pm EST – Barbour
19:00 – 20:00 GMT / 2:00pm – 2:00 EST – Todd Lynn

 

Saturday, January 10, 2015

9:00 GMT / 4:00am EST – Lee Roach
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – Lou Dalton
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30am – 7:30am EST – Several
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Maharishi
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30am – 8:30am EST – Nigel Cabourn
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Astrid Andersen
12:30 – 14:30 GMT / 7:30am – 9:30am EST – Ede & Ravenscroft
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – YMC
13:30 – 15:30 GMT / 8:30am – 10:30am EST – Hentsch Man
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Agi & Sam
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Hardy Amies
15:30 – 17:30 GMT / 10:30am – 12:30pm EST – Fashion East Men’s Presentations
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Oliver Spencer
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30am – 1:30pm EST – John Lobb
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Matthew Miller
17:30 – 19:30 GMT / 12:30pm – 2:30 pm EST – Soulland
18:00 GMT / 1:00am EST – Christopher Raeburn
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30pm – 3:30am EST – Thomas Pink
19:00 GMT / 2:00am EST – Sibling

Sunday, January 11, 2015

9:30 – 11:00 GMT / 4:30am – 6:00 am EST – Baartmans and Siegel
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – J.W. Anderson
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30am – 7:30am EST – huntergather
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Margaret Howell
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30am – 8:30am EST – Joseph
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – James Long
12:30 – 13:30 GMT / 7:30am – 8:30am EST – Turnbull & Asser
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Richard James
13:30 – 15:00 GMT / 8:30am – 10:00am EST – Alex Mattsson
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Moschino
14:30 – 16:30 GMT / 9:30am – 11:30am EST – Kilgour
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Pringle of Scotland
15:30 -17:30 GMT / 10:30am – 12:30pm EST – Duchamp
16:00 GMT / 11:00pm EST – Alexander McQueen
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30am – 1:30pm EST – Belstaff 
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – KTZ
17:30 – 19:30 GMT / 12:30pm – 2:30 pm EST – Savile Row, St James’s & Woolmark
17:30 – 19:00 GMT / 12:30pm – 2:00 pm EST – CMMN SWDN
18:00 – 20:00 GMT / 1:00pm – 3:00 pm EST – dunhill
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30pm – 3:30 pm EST – Gieves & Hawkes
19:00 GMT / 2:00pm EST – Casely-Hayford
19:30 – 21:30 GMT / 2:30pm – 4:30 pm EST – MR PORTER

 

Monday, January 12, 2015

9:00 GMT / 4:00am EST – SANKUANZ presented by GQ CHINA
9:30 – 11:30 GMT / 4:30am – 6:30 am EST – Manolo Blahnik
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – E. Tautz
10:00 – 17:00 GMT / 5:00am – 12:00am EST – TOM FORD
10:00 – 12:00 GMT / 5:00am – 7:00am EST – Paul Smith
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Craig Green
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30am – 8:30am EST – John Smedley
12:30 – 16:30 GMT / 7:30am – 11:30am EST – Louis Leeman Paris
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Burberry Prorsum
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Xander Zhou
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Katie Eary
15:30 -17:30 GMT / 10:30am – 12:30pm EST – Chester Barrie
16:00 GMT / 11:00pm EST – Tiger of Sweden
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30am – 1:30pm EST – CP Company
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Nasir Mazhar

Photo by Benjamin Glean

 

For more information visit londoncollections.co.uk


Reiss creates a nostalgic collection. 

reiss-lookbook-ss15-3

The British brand Reiss is bringing back some 1950s inspired coolness from the likes of Elvis and Frank Sinatra to their new Spring/Summer 2015 Men’s Lookbook with sharp tailoring paired with casual pieces for a sophisticated look that is approachable and exudes masculine minimalism. The latest collection features some sophisticated daytime wear as well as evening wear with a certain Americana flair. With a soft colour palette consisting of soft pinks and blues which can be seen on bomber jackets and  denim wear while being mixed with bold, graphic vintage geo prints on button-ups and polo shirts paired with tailored shorts and pants, the collection is definitely a more modern take on the 50s fashion era. Suits with cropped pants give a more leisure feel to the otherwise rigid business workwear, while being paired with sheen polyester trousers.

The Reiss Spring/Summer 2015 collection will be available online in early 2015.

reiss-lookbook-ss15-4

reiss-lookbook-ss15-12 reiss-lookbook-ss15-13 reiss-lookbook-ss15-14

reiss-lookbook-ss15-5 reiss-lookbook-ss15-6

reiss-lookbook-ss15-7 reiss-lookbook-ss15-8 reiss-lookbook-ss15-9 reiss-lookbook-ss15-10

reiss-lookbook-ss15-11

 

reiss-lookbook-ss15-19

reiss-lookbook-ss15-15 reiss-lookbook-ss15-16 reiss-lookbook-ss15-17 reiss-lookbook-ss15-18

reiss-lookbook-ss15-2 reiss-lookbook-ss15-1

Join the discussion 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.