Menu

Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 Schedule

milan

Here’s the schedule for Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 with shows from the 19th until the 23rd of January 2015.

Friday, dosage  June 19,  2015

20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  –  Dirk Bikkembergs

Saturday,  June 20,  2015

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Corneliani
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Ermenegildo Zegna
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Emporio Armani
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Costume National Homme
15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  Andrea Pompilio
16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Jil Sander
17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Les Hommes
18:00  CET  /  12:00am  EST  – ­ Marni
19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Neil Barrett
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  – ­ Versace
21:00  CET  /  3:00pm  EST  -­  Philipp Plein

 

Sunday,  June 21,  2015

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Bottega Veneta
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  N°21
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  John Richmond
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­ Calvin Klein Collection
15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Missoni
17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Daks
18:30  CET  /  12:30pm  EST  -­  Prada
19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Moncler Gamme Bleu
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Pringle Of Scotland

 

Monday,  June 22,  2015

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Diesel Black Gold
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Facetasm
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Antonio Marras
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Gucci
14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­  Etro
15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  MSGM
16:00 CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Canali
17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Damir Doma
18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Fendi
19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Brioni

 

Tuesday,  June 23,  2015

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Dsquared2
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Giorgio Armani
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Ermanno Scervino
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­ Christian Pellizzari
13:30  CET  /  7:30am  EST  -­  Stella Jean

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.