Menu

London Collections: Men Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule

Following the launch of the lookbook, Reebok and Wood Wood present the all new, retro inspired fashion film.

Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.23

Urban sneaker brand Reebok, have teamed up with Danish street-wear designer Wood Wood for a 90’s inspired collection of sleek, graphic sportswear.

Reeboks trademark look, infused with the simple designs from Wood Wood, give this collection a much needed retro feel. The collection is rounded off with a pair of Reebok sneakers in a greyscale colour-way.

While the new collection remains stylish, the combination of designs and looks make this line of garments stand out.

The new collection is available for pre-order in all Wood Wood stores from November 14th, ahead of their worldwide launch on November 28th.

Watch the full video above and see the full lookbook here.

New brand NXXUS launched its website on 5th November 2015.

NXXUS SOCIAL MEDIA PIC

The brand has entered into the competitive street luxe fashion market that has recently seen a wave of new talent coming through. NXXUS differentiates themselves from those brands by still keeping on trend and generally keeping their designs simple and clean with a strong brand identity. That’s what the brand’s core is all about… an identity to a collective of people that have the same appreciation for good quality clothing and design.

“We want to have that kind of impact, you know the one where you see a guy wearing a piece from the collection and automatically know its NXXUS, that’s the aim!”

The design team got really stuck into the process, visiting suppliers internationally to find the right quality fabrics and manufacturers perfect for the job. This has really given the brand something extra.

The designs for the debut collection go back to basics with simple shapes, premium fabrics and well thought out detailing.  As a collection the designs bring to the table everything from a simple curved hem tee to neoprenes, experimental fabrics and an interesting use of design like mirrored numbers, embossing and 3M details… all fresh and innovative but identifiable with the brand.

“We want every guy to put on a piece of clothing and think ‘I look good’ to fill them with that confidence that they need for a night out or just everyday”

From the get go the aim was to bring a high quality product, with great details, fabrication and shape to a commercial customer.

“Not everyone can afford those £100 jumpers that you see these days from the premium brands. We believe our design and quality is just as good, if not better, but at a more accessible price.“

Prices start from £35 – £45 for t-shirts, £50 for sweats and £70 for Neoprene Bombers.

NXXUS  is offering all PAUSE followers 10% off their order this weekend (6th – 8th Nov) by entering PAUSE10 at the checkout. Shop the collection now at www.nxxus.com

NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_04 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_07 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_06 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_05NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_08 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_12 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_11 NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_10NXXUS - LAUNCH_Page_13


Reebok team up with Wood Wood for this all new, retro inspired collection.Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.09

Urban sneaker brand Reebok, have teamed up with Danish street-wear designer Wood Wood for a 90’s inspired collection of sleek, graphic sportswear.

Reeboks trademark look, infused with the simple designs from Wood Wood, give this collection a much needed retro feel. The collection is rounded off with a pair of Reebok sneakers in a greyscale colour-way.

While the new collection remains stylish, the combination of designs and looks make this line of garments stand out.

The new collection is available for pre-order in all Wood Wood stores from November 14th, ahead of their worldwide launch on November 28th. Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.06.52 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.07.03 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.07.13 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.07.22Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.07.39 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.07.52 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.00 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.23Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.30 Screen Shot 2015-11-06 at 17.08.37
Comfortable, distinctive, quirky.

Uneek Tile copy

KEEN UNEEK have a very different look, and a versatile use.  Due to their technical properties, they are extremely comfortable, and practical; especially for the more active wearer (cushioned in all of the right places).  But the thing that I like about them, is teamed with loose fitting cropped trousers, oversized Tee and baseball cap, they scream weekend Brick Lane style.  The best thing is that there are so many ways to wear them, you can have a proper play around.  How would you style yours?

Fashion Editor’s favourite: Vapour/White

Shop KEEN UNEEK here.

UNEEK_O2_M-Pack



Palace teases us with its adidas collab.

adidas-palace-summer-2016-teaser-1-1200x1181

 

Palace teams up with adidas Originals for another season of must-have essentials, presenting a sneak peek of what’s to come for this summer. The two brands have been collaborating from season to season and this drop looks like it’s going to be a good one. The sneak peek sees a pair of dark grey speckled shorts featuring the Palace logo and three stripes branding on the side. See the sneak peek video below:

SUMMER @adidasoriginals

A video posted by @palaceskateboards on








The London shows are about to begin.

london-ss17-schedules

June 2016 sees London Collections: Men return between 10th – 13th packed with shows & presentations. See the full schedule for LCM Spring/Summer 2017 schedule below:

Friday, June 10, 2016
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Topman Design
12:30 GMT / 7:30am EST – LCM Opening Event
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Barbour
13:30 GMT / 8:30am EST – Phoebe English Man
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Xander Zhou
14:30 – 17:00 GMT / 9:30 – 12:00am EST – Cottweiler
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – MAN
15:30 – 17:30 GMT / 10:00 – 12:30am EST – Universal Works
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Bobby Abley
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30 – 1:30pm EST – Nigel Cabourn
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Craig Green
17:30 – 19:30 GMT / 12:30 – 2:30pm EST – Private White V.C.
19:00 – 20:30 GMT / 2:00 – 3:30pm EST – Astrid Andersen
19:30 – 21:00 GMT / 2:30 – 4:00pm EST – CMMN SWDN

 

Saturday, June 11, 2016
9:00 – 11:00 GMT / 4:00 – 6:00am EST – Mackintosh
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – Agi & Sam
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30 – 7:30am EST – Berthold
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Jermyn Street, St James’s
11:30 GMT / 6:30am EST – Nasir Mazhar
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – MCM X Christopher Raeburn
12:30 – 14:30 GMT / 7:30 – 9:30am EST – Hardy Amies
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Tiger of Sweden
13:30 – 15:30 GMT / 8:30 – 10:30am EST – Fashion East Men’s Presentations
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – YMC
14:30 – 16:30 GMT / 9:30 – 11:30am EST – Qasimi SS17: Videogame Wars
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Lou Dalton
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Oliver Spencer
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Casely-Hayford
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – Cottweiler
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30 – 3:30pm EST – Thomas Pink
19:00 GMT / 2:00am EST – Matthew Miller
19:30 GMT / 2:30pm EST – Alex Mullins

 

Sunday, June 12, 2016
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – J.W.Anderson
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30 – 7:30am EST – Richard James
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Margaret Howell
11:00 – 14:00 GMT / 6:00 – 9:00am EST – Joseph
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30 – 8:30am EST – Belstaff
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Christopher Shannon
12:30 – 14:30 GMT / 7:30 – 9:30am EST – Turnbull & Asser
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Wales Bonner
13:30 – 15:30 GMT / 8:30 – 10:30am EST – Pieter
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Christopher Raeburn
14:30 – 16:30 GMT / 9:30 – 11:30am EST – Chester Barrie
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Gieves & Hawkes
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – XIMONLEE presented by GQ CHINA
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – KTZ
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – Sibling

 

Monday, June 13, 2016
9:30 – 13:30 GMT / 4:30 – 8:30am EST – Several
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – E. Tautz
10:00 – 14:00 GMT / 5:00 – 9:00am EST – John Smedley
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30 – 7:30am EST – Kiko Kostadinov
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Maison MIHARA YASUHIRO
12:00 – 17:00 GMT / 7:00 – 12:00pm EST – Christopher Kane
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Katie Eary
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Coach
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Liam Hodges
14:00 – 16:00 GMT / 9:00 – 11:00am EST – Thom Sweeney
15:00 – 16:30 GMT / 10:00 – 11:30am EST – Tourne de Transmission
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – SONGZIO