Menu

Paris Fashion Week Men’s Fall/Winter 2017 Schedule

By December 16, 2016Fashion News




Fashion Week Men’s has released the schedule for Paris Fashion Week.

20140602122905-paris1-1024x680

The January Fashion Week Men’s are nearly upon on.

See the schedule for the Fall/Winter 2017 shows in Paris below:

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

10:00 CET / 9:00 UK – Lucien Pellat Finet

11:00 CET / 10:00 UK – Facetasm

12:00 CET / 11:00 UK – Balenciaga

13:30 CET / 12:30 UK – Icosae

14:30 CET / 13:30 UK – Lemaire

15:30 CET / 14:30 UK – Y/Project

16:30 CET / 15:30 UK – Walter Van Beirendonck

17:30 CET / 16:30 UK – Valentino

19:00 CET / 18:00 UK – OAMC

20:00 CET / 19:00 UK– Haider Ackermann

Thursday, January 19, 2017

10:30 CET / 9:30 UK – Issey Miyake Men

11:30 CET / 10:30 UK – Off-White

12:30 CET / 11:30 UK – Rick Owens

13:30 CET / 12:30 UK –Andrea Crews

14:30 CET / 13:30 UK – Louis Vuitton

15:30 CET / 14:30 UK – Boris Bidjan Saberi

16:30 CET / 15:30 UK – Kolor

17:30 CET / 16:30 UK – Yohji Yamamoto

19:00 CET / 18:00 UK – Dries Van Noten

20:30 CET / 19:30 UK – Pigalle Paris

Friday, January 20, 2017

10:00 CET / 9:00 UK – Junya Watanabe Man

11:00 CET / 10:00 UK – Maison Margiela

12:00 CET / 11:00 UK – Ann Demeulemeester

13:00 CET / 12:00 UK – JUUN.J

14:00 CET / 13:00 UK – 22/4_Hommes

15:00 CET / 14:00 UK – Christian Dada

16:00 CET / 15:00 UK – Cerruti

17:00 CET / 16:00 UK – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus

18:00 CET / 17:00 UK – Givenchy

20:00 CET / 19:00 UK – Berluti

Saturday, January 21, 2017

10:00 CET / 9:00 UK – Sacai

12:00 CET / 11:00 UK – AVOC

13:00 CET / 12:00 UK – Études

15:00 CET / 14:00 UK – Dior Homme

16:00 CET / 15:00 UK – Wooyoungmi

17:00 CET / 16:00 UK – Balmain

18:00 CET / 17:00 UK – Henrik Vibskov

19:00 CET / 18:00 UK – White Mountaineering

20:00 CET / 19:00 UK – Hermès

21:00 CET / 20:00 UK – Ami Alexandre Mattiussi

Sunday, January 22, 2017

10:00 CET / 9:00 UK – Officine Generale

11:00 CET / 10:00 UK – Lanvin

12:00 CET / 11:00 UK – agnès b.

13:00 CET / 12:00 UK – SANKUANZ

14:00 CET / 13:00 UK – RYNSHU

15:o0 CET / 14:00 UK – Sean Suen

16:00 CET / 15:00 UK – Paul Smith

17:00 CET / 16:00 UK – Julien David

18:00 CET / 17:00 UK – Thom Browne

19:30 CET / 18:30 UK – Kenzo

Facebook: PAUSE Online 

Twitter: @PAUSE_Online 

Instagram: @PAUSE_Online