Tyler, the Creator releases New Songs with A$AP Rocky & Frank Ocean

By June 30, 2017Culture, Music


Tyler, the Creator shared a mysterious countdown last week on his Twitter account. News dropped that he will be releasing a new TV series on Viceland. Following this however, Tyler has shared two new songs which most fans are much more excited about.

Listen to “Who Dat Boy” ft. A$AP Rocky and “911/Mr. Lonely” ft. Frank Ocean below:


A video for “Who Dat Boy” dropped alongside this which you can see below:


Leave a Reply

five × two =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.