The 9 Finalists for the 2023 LVMH Prize Have Been Announced

By March 28, 2023Fashion News

Only One Can Remain.

The nine finalists of the 2023 LVMH Prize have been announced in Paris as the coveted prize process comes to a close, with the likes of Lucas Magliano and Raul Lopez making the cut.

With the likes of S.S. Daley, Colm Dillane, and Eli Russell Linnetz having won the awards in recent years, the LVMH Prize winner for 2023 is soon to be announced with an eclectic range of talent being spread across the nine person shortlist. The highly-coveted award not only puts designers in the prestigious position of being able to say that they have won the prize, but additionally the accomplishment also sees the winner take home a considerable sum of €300,000 and a whole year of mentoring with the LVMH team to aid them in their future endeavours.

Take a look at the shortlist for the 2023 LVMH Best Designer Award below:

Luar – Raul Lopez – United States.

Magliano – Luca Magliano – Italy.

Setchu – Satoshi Kuwata – Japan.

Burc Akyol – France.

Diotima – Rachel Scott – Jamaica.

Paolina Russo – Paulina Russo and Lucile Guilmard – Canada and France.

Aaron Esh – United Kingdom.

Quira – Veronica Leoni – Italy.


Leave a Reply

twenty − 15 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.