Menu

Bee Line for Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland 6-Inch “Printed Canvas” Teaser Video

notredame
Here’s the schedule for Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 with shows from the 24th until the 28th of June 2015.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – STRATEAS.CARLUCCI
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Lemaire
15:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Y/Project
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Haider Ackermann
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST – Raf Simons

 

Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:30 CET / 3:30am EST – 3.1 Philip Lim
10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Issey Miyake
11:30 CET / 5:30am EST – Kolor
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens
13:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Andrea Crews
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Louis Vuitton
15:30 CET / 930am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Julien David
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Yohji Yamamoto
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Julius

 

Friday, June 26, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Maison Martin Margiela
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Melinda Gloss
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Juun J
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – 22/04_Hommes
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Berluti

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Kenzo
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Sacai Man
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Songzio
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Études Studio
15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Dior Homme
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Balmain
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Cifonelli
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Hermès
21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – AMI Alexandre Mattiussi

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Officine Generale
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Lanvin
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – agnès b.
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – No Editions
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Rynshu
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Y-3
15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Hood by Air
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Thom Browne
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Saint Laurent
notredame
Here’s the schedule for Paris Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2016 with shows from the 24th until the 28th of June 2015.

Wednesday, June 24, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Lucien Pellat Finet
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – STRATEAS.CARLUCCI
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Lemaire
15:30 CET / 9:30am EST – Y/Project
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Walter Van Beirendonck
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Valentino
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Haider Ackermann
20:30 CET / 2:30pm EST – Raf Simons

 

Thursday, June 25, 2015
9:30 CET / 3:30am EST – 3.1 Philip Lim
10:30 CET / 4:30am EST – Issey Miyake
11:30 CET / 5:30am EST – Kolor
12:30 CET / 6:30am EST – Rick Owens
13:30 CET / 7:30am EST – Andrea Crews
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Louis Vuitton
15:30 CET / 930am EST – Boris Bidjan Saberi
16:30 CET / 10:30am EST – Julien David
17:30 CET / 11:30am EST – Yohji Yamamoto
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Dries Van Noten
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Julius

 

Friday, June 26, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Junya Watanabe Man
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Maison Martin Margiela
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Ann Demeulemeester
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Melinda Gloss
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Juun J
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – 22/04_Hommes
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Comme Des Garçons Homme Plus
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Givenchy
19:00 CET / 1:00pm EST – Henrik Vibskov
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Berluti

 

Saturday, June 27, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Kenzo
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Sacai Man
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – Songzio
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – Études Studio
15:00 CET / 9:00pm EST – Dior Homme
16:00 CET / 10:00am EST – Wooyoungmi
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Balmain
18:00 CET / 12:00pm EST – Cifonelli
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Hermès
21:00 CET / 3:00pm EST – AMI Alexandre Mattiussi

 

Sunday, June 28, 2015
10:00 CET / 4:00am EST – Officine Generale
11:00 CET / 5:00am EST – Lanvin
12:00 CET / 6:00am EST – agnès b.
13:00 CET / 7:00am EST – No Editions
14:00 CET / 8:00am EST – Rynshu
14:30 CET / 8:30am EST – Y-3
15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Hood by Air
17:00 CET / 11:00am EST – Umit Benan
18:30 CET / 12:30pm EST – Thom Browne
20:00 CET / 2:00pm EST – Saint Laurent

Following the preview of the highly anticipated Bee Line x Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland 6-inch “Printed Canvas” pack, a teaser video has been released to allure our interest further, featuring the i am OTHER artist Maxine Ashley, as a beekeeper, along with a snippet of the Pharrell-produced track “Someway, Somehow”.

Bandaged in protective beekeeping clothing complete with hat and veil, Ashley flaunts the “Grass” Canvas boots from the two-way collaboration, to the awe of suspecting viewers. As she ministers to a rooftop beehive, expecting a honey-filled treat, she discovers the “Honeycomb” Canvas boots, the matching counterpart of the Bee Line x Billionaire Boys Club x Timberland collaboration.

These limited boots are set to release on May 22nd at the Billionaire Boys Club London, Tokyo, and New York flagship stores, in addition to selected Timberland stores for a retail of around £160. Let us know what you think of these newly released Timberlands and whether you copped.