Menu

LCM Spring/Summer 2016 Schedule

Below is the full London Collections: Men 2016 Schedule which will run from the 12th of June until the 15th of June 2015.

presentation

Friday, June 12, 2015
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Topman Design
12:30 GMT / 7:30am EST – LCM Opening Event
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Craig Green
14:30 – 17:00 GMT / 9:30 – 12:00am EST – Cottweiler
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – MAN
15:30 – 17:30 GMT / 10:00 – 12:30am EST – Universal Works
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Nasir Mazhar
16:30 – 18:00 GMT / 11:30 – 1:00pm EST – Aquascutum Men’s
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Christopher Shannon
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – Kit Neale
18:30 – 20:00 GMT / 1:30 – 3:00pm EST – Todd Lynn
19:00 – 20:30 GMT / 2:00 – 3:00pm EST – Alex Mullins

 

Saturday, June 13, 2015
9:30 GMT / 4:30am EST – Jermyn Street, St James’s
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – Lou Dalton
10:30 – 12:30 GMT / 5:30 – 7:30am EST – Several
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Astrid Andersen
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30 – 8:30am EST – Nigel Cabourn
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Hardy Amies
12:30 – 14:30 GMT / 7:30 – 9:30am EST – BERTHOLD
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – YMC
13:30 – 15:30 GMT / 8:30 – 10:30am EST – Mr Hare
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Coach
14:30 – 16:30 GMT / 9:30 – 11:30am EST – Soulland
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Agi & Sam
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Oliver Spencer
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Matthew Miller
17:30 – 20:00 GMT / 12:30 – 3:00pm EST – Lee Roach
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – Casely-Hayford
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30 – 3:30pm EST – Thomas Pink
19:00 GMT / 2:00am EST – Sibling

 

Sunday, June 14, 2015
9:00 – 11:00 GMT / 4:00 – 6:00am EST – Pieter
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – J.W.Anderson
10:00 – 17:00 GMT / 5:00 – 12:00am EST – Tommy Hilfiger
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Margaret Howell
11:00 – 18:00 GMT / 6:00 – 1:00pm EST – Joseph
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – James Long
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Richard James
13:30 – 15:00 GMT / 8:30 – 10:00am EST – Baartmans and Siegel
14:00 GMT / 9:00am EST – Christopher Raeburn
14:30 – 16:30 GMT / 9:30 – 11:30am EST – Chester Barrie
15:30 – 17:30 GMT / 10:30 – 12:30am EST – Duchamp
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Alexander McQueen
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30 – 1:30pm EST – Belstaff
17:00 – 20:00 GMT / 12:00 – 3:00pm EST – House of Holland
17:30 – 20:30 GMT / 12:30 – 3:30pm EST – Turnbull & Asser
17:00 GMT / 12:00am EST – Maharishi
18:00 GMT / 1:00pm EST – dunhill
18:30 – 20:00 GMT / 1:30 – 3:00pm EST – CMMN SWDN
18:30 – 20:30 GMT / 1:30 – 3:30pm EST – Gieves & Hawkes
19:00 GMT / 2:00am EST – KTZ

 

Monday, June 15, 2015
9:00 GMT / 4:00am EST – SEAN SUEN presented by GQ CHINA
9:30 – 11:30 GMT / 4:30 – 6:30am EST – Jimmy Choo
10:00 GMT / 5:00am EST – E. Tautz
10:00 – 12:00 GMT / 5:00 – 7:00am EST – Paul Smith
10:00 – 17:00 GMT / 5:00 – 12:00am EST – TOM FORD
11:00 GMT / 6:00am EST – Xander Zhou
11:00 – 13:00 GMT / 6:00 – 8:00am EST – Fashion East Men’s Presentations
11:00 – 16:00 GMT / 6:00 – 11:00am EST – Christopher Kane
11:30 – 13:30 GMT / 6:30 – 8:30am EST – John Smedley
12:00 GMT / 7:00am EST – Katie Eary
13:00 GMT / 8:00am EST – Burberry Prorsum
14:00 – 16:00 GMT / 9:00 – 11:00am EST – Savile Row Bespoke: “Inside Out”
15:00 GMT / 10:00am EST – Bobby Abley
15:30 – 17:30 GMT / 10:30 – 12:30am EST – Tourne de Transmission
16:00 GMT / 11:00am EST – Tiger of Sweden
16:30 – 18:30 GMT / 11:30 – 1:30pm EST – LATHBRIDGE by Patrick Cox

Stay tuned for the updates on our website soon.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.