Menu

New York Fashion Week: Men’s SS16 Schedule

By July 12, 2015Fashion News

Here is the official schedule for the first Spring/Summer 2016 Menswear Fashion Week in New York.

new_york_hop

 

Tuesday,  July 14, 2015

9:00am EST / 15:00 CET  –  Thom Browne 
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET  –  Public School
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET  –  Shinola Detroit
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET  –  Timo Weiland
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET  –  Robert Geller
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET  –  Nick Graham
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET  –  Duckie Brown
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET  –  Calvin Klein Collection
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET  –  Todd Snyder
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET  –  Rochambeau
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET  –  Rag & Bone
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET  –  Ovadia & Sons
7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET  –  Anzevino Getty
8:00pm EST / 02:00 CET  –  Thaddeus O’Neil
9:00pm EST / 03:00 CET  –  N. Hoolywood

 

Wednesday,  July 15, 2015

8:00am EST / 14:00 CET  –  Michael Kors
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET  –  John Elliott + Co
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET  –  Michael Bastian
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET  –  Thorsun
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET  –  Richard Chai
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET  –  Tommy Hilfiger
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET  –  Asaf Ganot
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET  –  Greg Lauren
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET  –  Nautica
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET  –  Gypsy Sport
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET  –  Theory
6:00pm EST / 00:00 CET  –  Loris Diran
7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET  –  Tim Coppens
8:00pm EST / 02:00 CET  –  Alexandre Plokhov
9:00pm EST / 03:00 CET  –  Billy Reid

 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

8:30am EST / 14:30 CET  –  Coach
10:00am EST / 16:00 CET  –  Perry Ellis
10:30am EST / 16:30 CET  –  deTROIT
11:00am EST / 17:00 CET  –  Orley
12:00am EST / 18:00 CET  –  Polo Ralph Lauren
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET  –  Parke & Ronen
2:00pm EST / 20:00 CET  –  Ricardo Seco
3:00pm EST / 21:00 CET  –  Capsule
4:00pm EST / 22:00 CET  –  Hickey Freeman
5:00pm EST / 23:00 CET  –  Craft Atlantic
7:00pm EST / 01:00 CET  –  Siki Im
7:30pm EST / 01:30 CET  –  Lucio Castro
8:00pm EST / 02:00 CET  –  John Varvatos

NYFW
Stay tuned for our street style photos during New York Fashion Week.