Menu

Milan Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2017 Schedule




Milan Fashion Week is coming.

BENM2989

Here’s the full Spring/Summer 2017 schedule for Milan fashion week men’s below. Check out our editorial feature with some of AMCK Models during Milan back in January here.

Friday,  June 17,  2016

19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  –  Ports 1961
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  –  Dsquared2

 

Saturday,  June 18,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Christian Pellizzari
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Canali
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Jil Sander
15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  Marni
16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Versace
17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Les Hommes
18:00  CET  /  12:00am  EST  –  ­Neil Barrett
19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Pal Zileri
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  –  Helen Anthony
21:00  CET  /  3:00pm  EST  -­  Philipp Plein

 

Sunday,  June 19,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Stella Jean
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­ Boglioli
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Richmond
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­ Sunnei
15:00 CET / 9:00am EST – Vivienne Westwood
16:00  CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Missoni
17:00  CET  /  11:00am  EST  -­  Daks
18:30  CET  /  12:30pm  EST  -­  Prada
19:00  CET  /  1:00pm  EST  -­  Moncler Gamme Bleu
20:00  CET  /  2:00pm  EST  -­  Damir Doma
21:00  CET  /  3:00pm  EST  -­  Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan

 

Monday,  June 20,  2016

9:30  CET  /  3:30am  EST  -­  Diesel Black Gold
10:30  CET  /  4:30am  EST  -­  Emporio Armani
11:30  CET  /  5:30am  EST  -­  Moto Guo
12:30  CET  /  6:30am  EST  -­  Gucci
14:00  CET  /  8:00am  EST  -­  Etro
15:00  CET  /  9:00am  EST  -­  MSGM
16:00 CET  /  10:00am  EST  -­  Jun Li
18:00  CET  /  12:00pm  EST  -­  Fendi
19:30  CET  /  1:30pm  EST  -­  Dirk Bikkembergs

 

Tuesday,  June 21,  2016

10:00  CET  /  4:00am  EST  -­  Giorgio Armani




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.