Menu

Milan Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2017 Schedule

By December 14, 2016Fashion News




Fashion Week Mens has released the schedule for Milan Fashion Week.

benm2989-1024x683

See the schedule below:

Friday,  January 13,  2017

20:00  CET  /  19:00  UK  -­ Ermenegildo Zegna

Saturday,  January 14,  2017

9:30  CET  /  8:30 UK  -­  Diesel Black Gold
10:30  CET  /  9:30 UK -­  Emporio Armani
11:30  CET  /  10:30 UK  -­  Christian Pellizzari
12:30  CET  /  11:30 UK  -­  Antonio Marras
15:00  CET  /  14:00 UK -­  Marni
16:00  CET  /  15:00 UK  -­  Neil Barrett
17:00  CET  /  16:00 UK -­  Les Hommes
18:00  CET  /  17:00 UK  – ­ Versace
19:00  CET  /  18:00 UK– ­Marcelo Burlon County Of Milan
20:00  CET  /  19:00 UK – ­ Moschino
21:00  CET  / 20:00 UK  – ­ Plein Sport

Sunday,  January 15,  2017

10:00  CET  /  9:00 UK -­  Dirk Bikkembergs
11:30  CET  /  10:30 UK  -­  Federico Curradi
12:30  CET  /  11:30 UK  -­  Salvatore Ferragamo
14:00  CET  /  13:00 UK  -­ Sunnei
15:00 CET / 14:00 UK – Damir Doma
16:00  CET  /  15:00 UK  -­  Missoni
17:00  CET  /  16:00 UK  -­  Daks
18:00  CET  /  17:00 UK  -­  Prada
19:30  CET  /  18:30 UK  -­  Moncler Gamme Bleu
20:00  CET  /  19:00 UK -­  Dsquared2

Monday,  January 16,  2017

9:30  CET  /  8:30 UK  -­  Miaoran
10:30  CET  /  9:30 UK  -­  Wood Wood
11:30  CET  /  10:30 UK -­  Cédric Charlier
12:30  CET  /  11:30 UK  – ­No. 21
14:00  CET  /  13:00 UK  -­  Etro
15:00  CET  /  14:00 UK -­  MSGM
16:00 CET  /  15:00 UK  -­  Frankie Morello
17:00  CET  /  16:00 UK  -­  Malibu 1992
18:00  CET  /  17:00 UK  -­  Fendi
19:00  CET  /  18:00 UK  -­  Palm Angels
20:00  CET  /  19:00 UK -­  Billionaire

Tuesday,  January 17,  2017

10:30  CET  /  9:30 UK  -­ “Progetto Giovani Designer” Giorgio Armani in collaboration with CNMI, Yoshio Kubo, Moto Guo, Consistence
12:00  CET  /  11:00 UK  -­  Giorgio Armani

Facebook: PAUSE Online 

Twitter: @PAUSE_Online 

Instagram: @PAUSE_Online